Our partners are nationally-recognized trial lawyers. Our associates are graduates of the country’s top law schools. The Cochran Fellowship in civil rights law is one of the most selective post-graduate legal fellowships in the country, and attracts exceptional applicants, committed to social justice, leaving federal clerkships each year. We share a passion for fighting for justice for our clients. For you, this means a team of lawyers committed to excellence at every stage of your case.

Samiha Abd-Elazem / Paralegal

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

samiha@nsbhf.com

Olay Ajayi / Paralegal

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

olay@nsbhf.com

Emi Briggs / Staff Attorney

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

emi@nsbhf.com

Tanine Dugger / Social Worker

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

tanine@nsbhf.com

Lucia Geng / Paralegal

Phone: 212-965-9081

Fax: 212-965-9084

lucia@nsbhf.com

Christina Matthias / Staff Attorney

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

cmatthias@nsbhf.com

Peter Neufeld / Of Counsel

Phone: (212) 965-9081
Fax: (212) 965-9084

Rhianna Rey / Staff Attorney

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

rhianna@nsbhf.com

Gerardo Romo / Associate

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

gerardo@nsbhf.com

Barry Scheck / Of Counsel

Phone: (212) 965-9081
Fax: (212) 965-9084

Annie Sloan / Cochran Fellow

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

annie@nsbhf.com

Moises Soto-Brito / Case Analyst

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

mo@nsbhf.com

Sophia Villarreal / Cochran Fellow

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

sophia@nsbhf.com

Alfred Taylor / Paralegal

Phone: (212) 965-9081
Fax: (212) 965-9084

alfred@nsbhf.com